Archive for August, 2009

Skream DJ Mujava!

UK Dubstep artist Skream, does Mujava well with this sick remix. It has a deep base (intense ass speakers are recommended) and an interesting loop to top it off. This beat does not get old.

Township Folk (Skream Remix) – DJ Mujava (Right Click To Download)



It’s Actually Pronounced "Wah-Lay" Thanks.

Wale is just waiting to explode and when he does, he’ll fly up to the top of the charts. October 20th is said to be the date that this will happen, which is the of the release of his new album ‘Attention: Deficit’. Wale comes together with Jazmine Sullivan creating a hot new track: World Tour, produced by Cool & Dre. The future looks good for Wale.

World Tour (prod. by Cool & Dre) – Wale Ft. Jazmine Sullivan


Brace Yourself For The Moon Man

Beautiful is probably the best way to describe Kid Cudi’s new album ‘Man On The Moon: The End Of The Day’. This morning, Amazon (Germany) released 30 second clips of each track of Cudi’s new album. I listened to each one and I can easily tell that the world is about to experience something they never have before in the music world. I’ve provided you with the track list of Cudder’s new album and two 30 second previews.

Act I: The End of Day
1. ‘In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)’ (prod. by Emile)
2. ‘Soundtrack 2 My Life ‘ (prod. by Emile)
3. ‘Simple As…’ (prod. by Plain pat)
Act II: Rise of the Night Terrors
4. ‘Solo Dolo (Nightmare)’ (prod. by Emile)
5. ‘Heart of a Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)’ (prod. by Free School)
6. ‘My World’ ft. Billy Cravens (prod. by Plain Pat & Jeff Bhasker)
Act III: Taking a Trip
7. ‘Day ‘N’ Nite (Nightmare)’ (prod. by Dot Da Genius)
8. ‘Sky Might Fall’ (prod. by KanYe West)
9. ‘Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part I)’ (prod. by Illfonics)

Act IV: Stuck
10. ‘Alive (Nightmare)’ ft. Ratatat (prod. by Ratatat)
11. ‘Cudi Zone’ (prod. by Emile)
12. ‘Make Her Say’ ft. KanYe West & Common (prod. by KanYe West)
13. ‘Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)’ ft. MGMT & Ratatat (prod. by Ratatat)
Act V: A New Beginning
14. ‘Hyyerr” ft. Chip tha Ripper (prod. by Crada)
15. ‘Up Up & Away (The Wake & Bake Song)’ (prod. by Free School)
Bonus Tracks
16. ‘Day ‘N’ Night’ (Crookers Remix) (prod. by Crookers)
17. ‘T.G.I.F.’ ft. Chip tha Ripper (prod. by Plain Pat & Emile)
18. ‘Man On The Moon’ (prod. by Plain Pat & Emile)
19. ‘Is There Any Love?’ ft. Wale (prod. by Plain Pat & Emile)

By the looks of it, this album is going to be absurd. I personally can’t wait to buy it. Yes, I am going to spend my hard earned cash to support the work of Kid Cudi.

Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare) (Snippet) – Kid Cudi (ft. MGMT & Ratatat)

Man on the Moon: The End of Day (Album Sampler) – Kid Cudi


Meet Me At The Hotel..

Pitbull, a man who breaths hit singles came out with ‘Hotel Room Service’ not long ago, and here’s a sick house remix to it!

Hotel Room Service (Enix Remix 2009) – Pitbull


I Will Love Again

It was late at night and I was riding shotgun in my moms car when all of a sudden this song just comes on. I was loving it and I turned up the volume to the max! This song is sick, one of the best tracks of herd in a while. This is the ideal song for me, good beat, repeating vocals, I’m down!

I Will Love Again – Taras


When Remix’s Take Over

Recently, David Guetta came out with a hit song ‘When Love Takes Over’ and I was positive that I would be able to find at least 2 dope remixes. Here they are, and they are great. We have Laidback Luke on the first one adding in sick loops and heavy beats, and a Dubstep remix of the secound one that’s just hard to explain, except for the fact that it uses the high-pitched vocals to match a cracked beat.

When Love Takes Over (Laidback Luke Remix) – David Guetta

When Love Takes Over (Mr Wyse Dubstep Remix) – David Guetta


Follow Cudi

Mr. Solo Dolo back again with another single, and this time you can here him using auto-tune. It suits his voice I won’t lie. FUCK, why is this man so good! This track is another one of his deep pieces of work, calm and powerful. Enjoy.

Follow Me – Kid Cudi